Volunteer and Internship Form
Click To Download

Our Thanks To

Honourable Chief Minister of West Bengal

Smt. Mahasveta Devi

Smt. Nabanita Deb Sen

Shri. Sankha Ghosh

Shri. Rudra Prasad Sengupta

Shri. Sadhan Pande

Department of consumer affairs & fbp,
government of West Bengal

Shri. Sudip Bandopadhyay

Member of parliament,
North Kolkata constituency,
government of India

Dr. Mumtaz Sanghamitra

Member Of Parliament,
Burdwan-Durgapur Constituency,
Government Of India

Shri. Paresh Pal

Member Of Legislative Assembly,
Beliaghata Constituency, Government Of West Bengal

Dr. Pallab Gangopadhyay

Uro-Gynae Surgeon

Dr. Tridib Majumdar


Dr. Saibal Majumdar

General Medicine

Dr. Hiranmay Saha


Shri Tota Roy Chowdhury


Nehru Yuva Kendra

Ministry Of Youth Affairs,
Government Of India

All The Departments

Government Of WB

The Mayor

The Mayor-In-Councils,
The Borough Chairmans & Councilors Of Kolkata Municipal Corporation

All The Departments Of Suri Municipality

The Joint Commissioner Of Police (Administration)

Kolkata Police

Sarva Siksha Mission

All The Departments Of Kolkata Municipal Corporation

The Commissioner Of Kolkata Police

All The Government Registered Schools

Of North Kolkata

All The Branches & Wings Of Indian Medical Association (Head Quarter & State)

State Bank of India

Bank of Baroda

Indian bank

All The Other Departments & Police Stations Of Kolkata Police

All The Wings Of Lions Club

The Rotary Club Of Calcutta

Concern For Calcutta

La Martiniere For Boys

Mahasvetadevi Charitable Trust

Bengal Social Service League

The Calcutta Foundation

Serum Group

Dabur India limited

Mio Amore (Formerly Monginis)

Raja Biscuits

General Manager, Kathleen

Sterling Hospitals

All The Pharmaceutical Companies

All The Electronic Media Organization

All The Electronic Print Organization